Lightspeed Restaurant (L-Series) - Scheduled Maintenance for APC Server
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Lightspeed - Status Page
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 11, 2024 - 16:15 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 11, 2024 - 16:00 EDT
Scheduled
July 11th, between 4:00 pm - 4:15 pm EDT / 10:00 pm - 10:15 pm CEST / July 12th, between 4:00 am - 4:15 am SGT we will be performing maintenance to our APC cloud instance. During this time POS and Manager operations on the Cloud will be unavailable.

Merchants using Liteservers can continue to use the POS as expected. Please follow our status page for further updates.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Posted Jul 09, 2024 - 13:01 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Lightspeed Restaurant (L-Series) (Manager, POS, API (incl. Online Orders), Lightspeed Payments).