Update - We are continuing to work on a fix for this issue.
Nov 25, 2022 - 12:35 EST
Update - We are continuing to work on a fix for this issue.
Nov 23, 2022 - 18:15 EST
Identified - The issue has been identified and a fix is in progress.
Nov 23, 2022 - 18:15 EST
Monitoring - The issue has been identified and a fix is in progress.
Nov 23, 2022 - 17:02 EST
Identified - The issue has been identified and a fix is in progress.
Nov 23, 2022 - 16:49 EST
Update - We are continuing to investigate this issue.
Nov 23, 2022 - 12:38 EST
Investigating - We are currently investigating this issue.
Nov 23, 2022 - 12:38 EST
Lightspeed Retail (R-Series) Degraded Performance
Retail POS Operational
Retail API Operational
Analytics Operational
Integrated Payments Degraded Performance
Lightspeed Retail (X-Series) Operational
Retail POS ? Operational
Retail POS for iPadOS Operational
Reporting Operational
Inventory Operational
Customer Management Operational
Quotes Operational
Sales History Operational
Products Operational
Payments Operational
Setup Operational
Gift Cards & Store Credits Operational
Help Centre Operational
www.vendhq.com ? Operational
Lightspeed eCom (C-Series) Operational
Lightspeed eCom (Europe) Operational
Lightspeed eCom (North America & Australia) Operational
Lightspeed Restaurant (G-Series) Operational
Lightspeed Restaurant (K-Series) Operational
POS Operational
Back Office Operational
Back Office - Reporting Operational
API (incl. Online Orders) Operational
Order Anywhere Operational
Payment Capture Service Operational
Lightspeed Restaurant (L-Series) Operational
Manager Operational
POS Operational
API (incl. Online Orders) Operational
Lightspeed Golf Operational
Tee Sheets Operational
Marketplace Operational
House Accounts Operational
Business Intelligence Operational
Mobile Apps Operational
Partner API Operational
Lightspeed Payments Operational
Lightspeed Loyalty Operational
Dashboard Operational
Hospitality Integration Operational
Retail Integration Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Nov 27, 2022

No incidents reported today.

Nov 26, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 25, 2022
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Nov 25, 12:25 EST
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring results.
Nov 25, 12:02 EST
Investigating - We are currently investigating this issue.
Nov 25, 12:01 EST
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Nov 25, 07:12 EST
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Nov 25, 07:07 EST
Identified - The issue has been identified and a fix is being implemented.
Nov 25, 06:43 EST
Investigating - We are currently investigating an issue affecting merchants using Lightspeed Restaurant Order Anywhere. A dedicated team is investigating the issue.
Nov 25, 06:33 EST
Nov 24, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 23, 2022
Nov 22, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 21, 2022
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Nov 21, 14:02 EST
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Nov 21, 13:49 EST
Identified - The issue has been identified and a fix has been implemented.
Nov 21, 13:44 EST
Update - We are continuing to investigate this issue.
Nov 21, 13:43 EST
Update - We are continuing to investigate this issue.
Nov 21, 13:38 EST
Investigating - We are currently investigating this issue.
Nov 21, 13:37 EST
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Nov 21, 07:31 EST
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Nov 21, 06:48 EST
Investigating - We are currently investigating the issue where certain Report pages fail to load.
Nov 21, 05:38 EST
Nov 20, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 19, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 18, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Nov 18, 23:01 EST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Nov 18, 21:00 EST
Scheduled - Lightspeed Golf will be undergoing maintenance between the hours of 9 PM EST (1 AM GMT) to 11 PM EST (3 AM GMT) on the night of November 14th. This maintenance will help upgrade our business intelligence tool.
Nov 18, 20:26 EST
Nov 17, 2022
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Nov 17, 18:22 EST
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Nov 17, 18:06 EST
Investigating - We are currently investigating an issue affecting merchants using Lightspeed Payments. A dedicated team is investigating the issue.
Nov 17, 17:56 EST
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Nov 17, 11:14 EST
Investigating - We are currently investigating this issue.
Nov 17, 10:31 EST
Nov 16, 2022
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Nov 16, 10:59 EST
Investigating - We are currently investigating this issue.
Nov 16, 09:15 EST
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Nov 16, 09:14 EST
Scheduled - Lightspeed Golf will be undergoing scheduled maintenance between the hours of 11 PM EST (3 AM GMT) to 3AM EST (7 AM GMT) on the night of November 14th. This maintenance will help upgrade our business intelligence tool.

Thank you for your understanding.

Oct 25, 10:38 EDT
Nov 15, 2022

No incidents reported.

Nov 14, 2022
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Nov 14, 18:14 EST
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Nov 14, 17:20 EST
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Nov 14, 18:08 EST
Investigating - We are currently investigating this issue.
Nov 14, 17:28 EST
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Nov 14, 14:33 EST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Nov 14, 13:27 EST
Scheduled - Lightspeed Golf will be undergoing maintenance between the hours of 1 PM EST (5 PM GMT) to 3PM EST (7 PM GMT). This maintenance will help upgrade our business intelligence tool.

Thank you for your understanding.

Nov 14, 10:36 EST
Nov 13, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Nov 13, 21:55 EST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Nov 13, 19:48 EST
Scheduled - We are making some important changes to the way we store inventory data. In order to complete the final stage of this change there is going to be a period of slowed performance in inventory data processing.

From 1:00pm NZT on 14/11 (7:00pm EST 13/11, 4:00am 13/11 GMT, 11:00am AEDT 14/11), for up to 8 hours there may be a slow down in inventory processing from sales, inventory movements (orders, transfers etc) and manual adjustments. Any inventory counts completed during this time will also be affected.

Any movements made during this window will be captured, but may not show until after the window is complete.

Nov 13, 19:46 EST